Election Day is today


SOUTH CENTRAL INDIANA–At long last, the 2018 midterm general election is here. The tensions of political theatre have never been higher, as the nation’s fate hangs in the balance.

In Bartholomew County, polls are open until 6 p.m. Results will start rolling in shortly after that and Local News Digital will provide updates at LocalNewsDigital.com, under the Election 2018 page and on the air on QMIX 107.3, KORN Country 100.3, and Jenning County KORN Country AM 1460 and 97.7 FM.

Here are the voting locations within Bartholomew County:

1. Flintwood Wesleyan Church, 5300 25th St.

2. St. John’s Masonic Lodge, 4131 Rocky Ford Rd.

3. Grace Lutheran Church, 3201 Central Ave.

4. Healing Waters Church, 2330 Midway St.

5. Donner Center, 739 22nd St.

6. East Columbus Fire Station, 935 Repp Dr.

7. The Commons, 300 Washington St.

8. Main Source Bank, 2310 West Jonathan Moore Pike

9. Terrace Lake Church, 4260 West County Road 200S

10. Faith Lutheran Church, 6000 West State Road 46

11. Bartholomew County REMC, 1697 West Deaver Rd

12. Elizabethtown Fire Station, 10203 East Legal Tender Rd., Elizabethtown

13. Shiloh Baptist Church, 11988 East State Road 46

14. Hope Moravian Church, 202 Main St., Hope

15. Clifford Fire Station, 7850 North Depot St., Clifford

16. German Twp. Fire Station, 9428 Main St., Taylorsville

17. Southwest Fire Station, 8500 South State Road 58

18. White Creek Lutheran Church, 16270 South 300W

Related posts