Decatur County

Decatur County 2016 General Election candidates:

President of the United States

Donald J. Trump/Michael Pence (R)

Hillary Clinton/Tim Kaine (D)

Gary Johnson/Bill Weld (L)

Governor & Lt. Governor of Indiana

John Gregg/Christina Hale (D)

Eric Holcomb/Suzanne Crouch (R)

Rex Bell/Karl Tatgenhorst (L)

Attorney General of Indiana 

Curtis T. Hill Jr. (R)

Lorenzo Arredondo (D)

Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction

Glenda Ritz (D)

Jennifer McCormick (R)

U.S. Senator

Todd Young (R)

Even Bayh (D)

Lucy Brenton (L)

U.S. Representative, District 6

Luke Messer (I) (R)

Barry Welsh (D)

Rich Turvey (L)

State Senator District 42

Jean Leising (I) (R)

Randy Howard (D)

State Representative District 55

Cindy Meyer Ziemke (R)

Mimi Pruett (D)

State Representative District 67

Randy Frye (I) (R)

Rudy M. Howard Jr. (D)

County Commissioner, District 3

Mark Koors (R)

Edward Johannigman (D)

County Council, At-large

Ernest Gauck (R)

Bill Metz (R)

John Westhafer (R)

Gail Snyder (D)

Decatur County School Board District B (Non partisan)

Stephen R. Amrhein

Brent J. Muckerheide

Indiana Constitutional Amendment Question:  

Shall the Constitution of the State of Indiana be amended by adding a Section 39 to Article I to provide that the right to hunt, fish, and harvest wildlife shall be forever preserved for the public good, subject only to the laws prescribed by the General Assembly and rules prescribed by virtue of the authority of General Assembly to: 1.) promote wildlife conservation and management; and        2.) preserve the future of hunting and fishing?



Spread the love
Local News Digital
Local News Digital is your source for local news in 150 words or less. Sign up for our email for news you need to know right in your email box.